5 Sep 2017

Southland Senior Men’s Team 2017

Southland Senior Men’s Team 2017

Author: Hockey Southland  /  Categories: Events, Southland Hockey News  / 

2017 National Senior Tournament Team 

Steven Forbes

Sam Maher

Dean Ritani

Angus McGregor(Guest Player)

Cameron Ryan (PO)

Hamish Napier

Keegan Irwin

Rob Dickie

Chris Young

Adam Hillis (PO)

Anton Hurley

Haydon McElligot (PO)

Scott Harris (PO)

Scott Rome

Liam McFaul

Rhuebyn Prattley

Coach - Dean Ritani

Managers - Ross Henry and Judy White

Not available for selection:

Pratik Thamboor - unavailable due to NHL selection - WELL DONE PRATIK !!!

Matt Anderson-Stewart - unavailable due to injury


Number of views (664)      Comments (0)